概覽
TriSun Software Limited(以下簡稱 TSS)由兩位年輕的程式師 Eric 和 Vincent 創始於 2001 年。我們致力於在全球範圍內提供實用、易用且高質的軟體,30 多款軟體產品(收費、免費皆有)已為您準備就緒,並持續更新!我們的大部分產品支援 20 種左右文字,如荷蘭文、英文、法文、中文、德文、義大利文、日文、葡萄牙文、西班牙文等等。
願景
創造更優秀的軟體並拒絕一切虛假宣傳。
品質
TSS 旗下多款產品自 2001 年始陸續發行並持續升級,主要產品已升級至 v20.0 左右。在內部既定產品發展規劃之外,我們也悉心聆聽廣大最終使用者的需求,只要您的需求合理,通常都會在後續版本中予以實作。
服務
  • 網站:TSS 伺服器由全球頂尖的 VPS 供應商 Linode 提供,並輔以業界知名的 CloudFlare 綜合性網站服務,以保證 TSS 所有網站 7 x 24 小時不間斷運行,讓您隨時隨地可靠、穩定地使用我們的產品及服務
  • 客服:TSS 提供線上、eMail、遠端等免費技術支援,這些服務方式對免費產品使用者、試用及付費客戶均免費提供。若您處於 UTC+8(北京、香港、臺北時間)或臨近時區,您的問題通常會被及時解答。具體使用方法及細則請按下此處
  • 根據使用者母語,我們有兩個小型支援團隊分別設於中國香港總部(服務于非中文使用者)及中國成都(服務于中文使用者),由 CTO Eric 統一管理調度。
  • 20 多年來我們一直提供客戶至上、以人為本、以科技為準繩的國際級優質服務,若您確實遇到不滿意的情況,可直接寫電郵給 COO 兼創始人 Vincent,TSSSFounder[at]gmail.com 進行投訴!
團隊
TSS 目前(截至 2021 年底)是一個僅有 9 人的小團隊。團隊小但凝聚力大,人員流動性極小,最後入職的 James 工齡也在 5 年以上(同樣截至 2021 年底)。每位同僚在其擅長的領域都能獨當一面!且我們彼此熟悉、合作融洽。其中 CTO Eric 帶領著 5 位同僚設計、研發產品及網站並處理難度較高的技術支援;COO Vincent 則帶領另兩位同僚負責產品推廣、合作及所有生產之外的事。
合作夥伴招募
無論您是擁有網站的企業主,還是只有社交媒體帳號的個人,都可以輕鬆成為我們的產品銷售合作夥伴,並能從中獲取不菲的傭金,請按下此處瞭解詳情。
地址及聯絡方式


TriSun Software Limited
地址: 香港九龍旺角旺角道 33 號凱途發展大廈 7 樓 704 室
電話: +852 2793 5511(非技術支援電話)
傳真: +852 3590 2333
技術支援:support[at]TriSunSoft.com
購買及合作:sales[at]TriSunSoft.com
中文區微信支援:NosaLee
非中文區 Facebook 支援:@TriSunSoftware

Overview
TriSun Software Limited (hereinafter referred to as TSS) was founded in 2001 by two young programmers Eric and Vincent. We are dedicated to provide useful, easy-to-use and high-quality software in worldwide, 30+ software products (shareware and freeware) are ready for you and continual updating. Most of our products support about 20 languages, such as Dutch, English, French, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, etc.
Mission
Making better software and reject all false propaganda.
Quality
Many products under TSS have been released and continuously upgraded since 2001, and the main products have been upgraded to around v20.0. In addition to the established internal product development plan, we also listen carefully to the needs of end users. As long as your needs are reasonable, they will usually be implemented in the future versions.
Services
  • Websites: the TSS servers are provided by the world's top VPS provider Linode, supplemented by the well-known CloudFlare comprehensive website service in the industry, to ensure that all TSS websites 7 x 24 hours uninterrupted operation, and let you use our products and services reliably and steadily anytime, anywhere.
  • Customer service: TSS provides you with the free live chat, eMail, remote technical support. And these service methods are provided free of charge for all our freeware users, trial users and paid users. Please click here for specific usage and rules.
  • According to the user's native language, we have two small support teams located in Hong Kong, China (serving non-Chinese users) and Chengdu, China (serving Chinese users), and they are managed by CTO Eric.
  • For more than 20 years, we have been providing international-level quality services that are user-first, people-oriented and technology-based. If you do encounter any dissatisfaction, you can directly write an eMail to our COO and co-founder Vincent at TSSSFounder[at]gmail.com to lodge a complaint!
Team
TSS is currently (as of the end of 2021) a small team of only 9 people. The team is small but cohesive, and personnel mobility is minimal. James, who joined us last, has more than 5 years of service (also as of the end of 2021). Every colleague can play his/her own role in his/her field of expertise! And we are familiar with each other and cooperate harmoniously. CTO Eric leads 5 colleagues in designing, developing products and websites, and handling difficult technical support. COO Vincent leads the other two colleagues in charge of product promotion, cooperation and all matters other than production.
Partner Recruitment
Whether you are a business owner with a website or an individual with only the social media accounts, you can easily become our product sales partner and get a lot of commissions. Please click here for details.
Location & Contact


TriSun Software Limited
Address: FLAT/RM 704 7/F, BRIGHT WAY TOWER, 33 MONG KOK ROAD MONG KOK, KL, HONG KONG.
Phone: +852 2793 5511 (NOT for support)
Fax: +852 3590 2333
Support eMail: support[at]TriSunSoft.com
Sales eMail: sales[at]TriSunSoft.com